Genius Hour.

                My ‘Genius Hour’ project is about learning about foods from different variety of cultures. As of right now I am studying the French cuisines , it is really fascinating because I never knew that some food was originally from France like for example Macarons , Crème Brulee and Cheesecake .  They are really popular all around the world. Some countries even have their own version of those desserts , adding their own  flavor that makes every Macarons, Crème Brulee and Cheesecakes extra special . I chose this topic because I want to learn more about other countries / places cuisines . For this project I will be using websites like Google , Youtube , Cookbooks , Magazines and Pictures to get information for my research and it will help me to keep track whether I’m doing each recipes right or what not .
 
                For this project, I was wondering if I will be able to cook a food perfectly , without burning or under-cooking any food ? . Also will I be satisfied with my finish product by the end of this project ? . The greatest challenge that I think I will face will be if I will able to cook a cuisine properly . 



Leave a Reply.