Genius Hour .. we're almost in the end of the semester ! The only thing me and my partner have to do is cook the last dish which is a pasta meal from Italy. I am a little scared because we might not have enough time to do this since Christmas is coming up and we all know that everyone will be busy . Recently we made our cheesecake , at first we weren't confident to do it because we think we'll fail and we'll end up wasting our ingredients BUT. luckily our cheesecake turned out amazing ! It was better than we expected it to be . I was surprise of the finish product since it was our first time doing it. We are pretty excited now to start our Italian cuisine , we're a little behind but I believe that we'll make it right on time . Shivneet and I  thinks that Italian cuisines are very taste but it takes a lot of effort to do . Italy is famous for their pastas , pizza and their variety of seasonings which makes their food amazing . 


      As for our presentation we are thinking of putting videos and pictures of our progress through out the genius our . Also , we would like to inform the class about our experience and how it changed our perspective when it comes to cooking . Genius hour has been fun all along and I wish we get the grade that we deserve for all the efforts we have put into this. 



Leave a Reply.